Hello - My name is Bibi


Sex: female

Breed: Cross bBreed

Age: about 4 years (Status: June 2023)

Size: small, shoulder height: 24cm, 53cm long, weight: 5kg

Neutered: Yes

Vet Checked: Yes

Location: currently in foster care in Northern Spain


Other Dogs in the Home: Yes

Other Dogs Outside: Yes

Cats: Yes

Children: Unknown


Bibi is a female Cross-breed of around 4 years old. She barley weighs 6kg. She ended up in a pound in Northern Spain, after she was brought there by the police, as she had to be removed from the home her owner had  been evicted from. From one second to the other she was moved from her known home into a cold, and wet kennel behind bars. Can you imagine the sadness and confusion of a sweet, loyal little dog like Bibi, who suddenly finds herself alone in the pound? Luckily we were able to take her out into a nicer environment, but she is still desperate to find her forever home.

Bibi is good with people and other dogs. She is calm, likes her walks and enjoys the company of humans. She is very sweet and gentle. In general we don’t have any background information of her and don’t know how her life has been before being left in the pound. Her future family will need to be patient and understanding, guiding her gently as she adjusts and grows in confidence. Bibi has been through so much change, and she will need stability, affection and routine to help her settle.

She will travel to the UK spayed, vaccinated, chipped and tested for Mediterranean diseases as soon as her forever home comes forward. She can be adopted in England or Wales, but NOT Scotland. If you can help Bibi find the happy ending she deserves, please get in touch. Please send us some information about your home life, routine, experience with dogs and why you feel Bibi is right for you. We would love to hear from you


  • I am friendly and gentle
  • I am calm
    I love to get attention


  • I need a home that is at ease with my kind of dog, who have a good understanding and experience of dog behaviour.
  • My family should be patient and have time for me to help me to settle into the new environment
  • A young or middle aged person/couple/family would be ideal for me


  • I am House trained
  • I walk well when I get into it