Hello - My name is Lobi

MY DETAILS  

Sex: female

Breed: Cross breed

Age: about 3 years old (Status Feb. 2021 )

Size: shoulder height: 61cm, 86cm long, weight 28kg

Neutered: Yes

Vet Checked: Yes

Location: in a finca in Northern Spain

HAPPY WITH

Other Dogs in the Home: Yes, but male, as she is dominant with females

Other Dogs Outside: Yes

Cats: No

Children: Not tested

DESCRIPTION

Lobi is a beautiful 3 year old cross breed of large size. She is in our care since she was a babe. She was found next to a car route were somebody decided to  abandoned her to her fateShe grew up in our care and became stunning girl. She is living with other dogs in an enclosed finca in Northern Spain. She is very good with male dogs and likes to play with them, but is not so keen on female dogs. Also cats aren't her favorite playmates, so she is looking for a cat free home.

Lobi is a very active girl. She enjoys to play and run until her tongue reaches the floor...she is a real sportoholic :)  She needs her work outs and therefore is a perfect match to a sporty who runs, does hiking or any other outdoor activity where Lobi can be included. Nevertheless she is also an affectionate girl who loves to receive attention and cuddles. She walks very well on the leash and is also obedient.  

Lobi is a great girl and it's time to find her the great home she deserves after waiting so long. Because of her size and energy level we are looking for a dog experienced home who is happy to give her the mental and physical stimulation which she needs for her balance. She has previously never lived in a home environment that's why apart of experienced you should also be committed and give her the time and patient she may need to get used to her new home. 

Lobi is ready and looking forward to live in a home environment around people who know what it means to appreciate a life.  If you are a outdoor person and looking for a life time companion to join your activities then Lobi will be the right addition to your family. If she has called your attention please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. 

MY PERSONALITY

  • I am very active and playful
  • I love cuddles and to receive attention 
  • I have waited too long. If you are looking to adopt a dog who really needs a family I am a super Underdog.

MY PREFERENCES

  • I need a home that is at ease with my kind of dog, who have a good understanding and experience of dog behaviour.
  • I can not be placed in a home with young children, cats or female dogs
  • I need an active family who loves outdoor activities all year long

MY SKILLS

  • I am obedient
  • I walk well on the leash