Hello - My name is London


Sex: male 

Breed: Cross Breed

Age: 3 months (Status: January 2024) 

Size: medium-large

Neutered: No

Vet Checked: Yes

Location: with a foster in Northern Spain


Other Dogs in the Home: Yes

Other Dogs Outside: Yes

Cats: Unknown

Children: Unknown


London is a male, 3-month-old cross breed. He was found recently in a village in Northern Spain, having been abandoned with two siblings by the side of the road. How anyone could abandon such a tiny, defenseless creature is a mystery to us. What we do know, is that London now needs to find a family, that will love him unconditionally for the rest of his life.

At the moment London is in a foster home and is settling well, and so far, has shown to be a curious, happy puppy, who loves to play. He is friendly towards people, though it’s important to bear in mind that any dog can be affected by a change in environment, and by the journey, so he will need a patient, understanding home to help him settle and adjust to his new life.

He hasn’t had any training that we know of, so he will need a dog experienced home (NOT first dog owners , to show him all the puppy basics, and guide him as he socialises and learns about the world. He hasn’t been cat tested, but given his age we feel he could live with a cat with the right introductions. He would benefit from another confident and stable dog at home, however this isn’t a requirement if he has lots of opportunity to meet other dogs and socialize.

We are looking for an adult-only home or a home with older children, as we want dogs who require more time like himself to be the priority. His new family should be dog experienced, and have the time and patient to dedicate to him on a daily basis. London is a dog who at a young age will need guidance and support to develop into a well-adjusted youngster and adult.
London needs active people who are into the outdoors, go on different adventures at the weekends and want to explore the world with him.

The parents of the litter are unknown to us, but we believe London will be a medium to large size once fully grown, but this is only an estimate from the vet based on his age and size. His new family should be prepared and happy to have a larger dog in the case he grows more than expected.

London and his siblings are currently in Spain and ready to travel to England or Wales (Not Scotland) as soon as the right family/person comes forward. He is microchipped, tested for Mediterranean diseases, and full RBU is provided. He will have to be neutered when he reaches the right age, and we will ask for confirmation of this having been done.
If you have the experience, time, love, stability and commitment that his upbringing requires and think that London would be the perfect addition to your family, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.


  • I am affectionate
  • I am active and playful
  • I love to run and explore around
  • I love to be around people and get attention
  • I love to play with other dogs


  • I can not be placed in a home with young children
  • I need an experienced home who is happy to discover the world with me and show me new things :)
  • I am curious and enjoy to learn new things, my forever home should be happy to offer me that
  • I need an active home


  • Unknown