Hello - My name is Sena

MY DETAILS  

Sex: female 

Breed: Boxer Cross 

Age: about 1.5 years (Status February 2021)

Size: shoulder height 40cm, 51cm long, weight 21kg

Neutered: Will be done the 04.03.2021

Vet Checked: Yes

Location: currently in foster care in Northern Spain 

HAPPY WITH

Other Dogs in the Home: Yes

Other Dogs Outside: Yes

Cats: Not 

Children: Not tested

DESCRIPTION

Sena is a Boxer Cross who is about 1.5 years of age. She became an orphan and lost the person who she most loved in the world. Anybody who already lost a beloved being knows what pain she is suffering. She is currently in foster care in Northern Spain and we  are going to put all the effort we can to transform the sadness in her eyes again in bright eyes.

Sena is a very good girl...affectionate, obedient and playful. You fall in love with her at first glance...she is just a beauty inside and outside. She is currently living in a flat, but she gets overloaded. She is used to live in a house with direct access to a large garden where she spent a lot of time and this big change is bothering her. She doesn't destroy anything and behaves well in the flat, but she isn't happy there and hasn't got used to it yet. Therefore she is looking for a home where she can have direct access to a large garden as she loves to be outside. She is very active and gets along well with other dogs. She loves to play and run with them. 
A further dog in her forever home would surely be a benefit for her as she loves the interaction with them and is very social. She isn't keen on cats.

Sena is looking for an active and sensitive home who is happy to offer her the time and patient she needs to adapt and would enjoy the company of a loyal companion. If you want to open the doors of your home to Sena please get in touch with us. 

MY PERSONALITY

  • I am Playful
  • I am sensitive
  • I love my exercise and need an active home
  • I am very affectionate and love a fuss

MY PREFERENCES

  • I need a home that is at ease with my kind of dog, who have a good understanding and experience of dog behaviour

  • I need an active home

  • I need to have access to a large/big sized garden

  • I would enjoy to have a dog company


MY SKILLS

  • I am obedient 
  • I enjoy fun agility activities

  • I have great lead manners once I get on with my walk
  • I am house trained